Sueprvisory Board

The Supervisory Board ensures that the Foundation’s resources are used to further the Foundation’s purpose of supporting economic and sociopolitical research pertaining to the social market economy.

Its members are:

  • Thomas Deininger

  • Dr. Rainer Hildmann (Deputy Chairman)

  • Dr. Dirk Ippen

  • Wolfgang Kirsch

  • Klaus Nimtz

  • Dr. Harald Ring

  • Rosely Schweizer

  • Prof. Dr. Theo Siegert (Chairman)

  • Dr. Ulrich Weiss (Deputy Chairman)